Seabrook Point POA Board

For 2018-2020, the Seabrook Point Property Owners Association Board members are:

  • President: Andrew Godowns
  • Vice President: Gwen Moore
  • Secretary: Terry Borgert
  • Treasurer: Kathy Barton
  • Member-at-large: Jeff Coyle

To contact the Board, either send a letter to Seabrook Point POA, PO Box 13, Seabrook, SC 29940, or email us.

If you want to request a dock parking decal, click here. If you want to communicate with the Architectural Control
Committee, click here.

© Copyright 2010 Seabrook Point Property Owners Association. All Rights Reserved.
About Seabrook Point Road MaintenanceFly Over Directions
Contact Us SPPOA Board ACC Contact By Laws
Covenants ACC Forms Dock Rules Parking Permit